_en

VINOGRADNIY Living Apartments – 9 980m2

The main space-planning parameters of the project:

Land site 0,3 ha
GBA 9 980 m2
General planner MEGALINE
Constructor MEGALINE
Number of storeys 14
Building height 40.6m

About the project

Apartment houses “Vinogradniy” was build in an ecologically clean area ofOdessa. It is elite houses with luxury apartments and class “lux” apartments. Projects and apartments’ design are based on the European model of multi-storeys apartment building. Well-developed infrastructure, proximity to the organizations and institutions provide a high quality level of life.

Architectural and construction solutions

Apartment houses consist of 4 sections, interlocked with each other. All sections are 14-storeys. On the first floor and on the second floor there is office space with separate entrances from the street. Connection between the 1st and 2nd floors is carried out by an internal stairway. The entrance to the technical floors is through the common stairwells. Ground floors have the exits directly outside and do not connect with the above-ground floors. Apartments (by the number of rooms and residential square) belong to the II category. There are living rooms and back rooms in apartments: kitchen, lobby, bathroom and washroom. Apartments are designed as 1, 2 and 3-bedroom. The square: from 36.15m2 to 87.55m2. Floor height: 3m.

The design concept of buildings: reinforced concrete frame with beams without girth rail overlaps. Basements are from the piles with monolithic grillage 0.8m thick. Piles length is 15m with a cross section 0.35 x 0.35m.

The basement walls are monolithic, tightly connected with the columns and monolithic kernels of the building. They form hard supported core that excludes the vertical movement in the frame of the building.

The height of the basement (from floor level to the bottom of the floor slab) is 2.7m.
External and internal walls, partitions are made of concrete foam blocks with volume weight 400kg / m3. The partitions in wet areas are made from red brick “mark 75”on the solution “mark25”.

EN

ЖК «Виноградный» — 9 980 м2

Основные объемно-планировочные показатели проекта:

Площадь участка 0,3 га
GBA (Общая площадь) 9 980 м2
Проектировщик MEGALINE
Подрядчик MEGALINE
Этажность 14
Условная высота зданий 40,60 м

О проекте

Жилой комплекс «Виноградный» построен в экологически чистом районе Одессы и предназначен для проживания владельцев элитного жилья в квартирах повышенной комфортности и класса «люкс». Проекты и отделка квартир выполнены по европейским образцам строительства многоэтажных апартаментов. Развитая инфраструктура района, близость необходимых организаций и учреждений в котором расположен
ЖК «Виноградный», обеспечивает жителям высокий уровень жизни.

Архитектурно-строительные решения.

Жилой дом состоит из 4-х секций, сблокированных между собой. Все секции 14-тиэтажные. На первом и втором этаже секции расположены помещения офисов с отдельным входом с улицы. Сообщение между 1 и 2 этажом осуществляется по внутренней открытой лестнице. Входы в технические этажи осуществляется через общие незадымляемые лестничные клетки. Цокольные этажи имеют выходы непосредственно наружу, и не сообщаются с надземными этажами. Квартиры по количеству жилых комнат и площади относятся ко II категории. В квартирах предусмотрены жилые комнаты и подсобные помещения: кухня, передняя, ванная, уборная. Квартиры запроектированы: 1-но, 2-х и 3-х комнатные с площадью от 36,15 м. кв. до 87,55 м. кв. Высота этажей — 3 м.

Конструктивная схема зданий — монолитный железобетонный каркас с безригельными перекрытиями. Фундаменты предусмотрены свайные с монолитным ростверком толщиной 0,8м. Сваи длиной 15 м. с сечением 0,35х0,35 м.

Стены подвала монолитные жестко увязаны с колоннами и монолитными ядрами здания и формируют жесткое опорное ядро, которое исключает вертикальные перемещения в каркасе зданий.

Высота подвальных помещений от уровня пола до низа плиты перекрытия 2,7м. Наружные, внутренние стены и перегородки из блоков пенобетона объёмным весом 400кг/м3, перегородки в мокрых помещениях из красного кирпича марки 75 на растворе марки 25.

О проекте